Guth Ventiltechnik
Guth Ventiltechnik

we are Guth.

The owner-managed firm of Wilhelm Guth Ventiltechnik GmbH & Co. KG is a leading company in the field of development and manufacture of high-quality stainless steel control valves for the national and international markets. Our products are used mainly as process components in the sectors of beer and drinks, wine, dairy and foodstuffs and also pharmaceutical, biotechnology and cosmetics.

Our highly-skilled and constantly trained employees manufacture valves and controls that are appreciated by our customers for their top quality, particular reliability and long life.

We set the greatest store by the service-friendly structure of our valves in hygienic designs that permit maintenance without any special tools and thorough external cleaning. A comprehensive quality management system guarantees that all our manufactured products always meet the highest quality and hygiene standards.

As an independent production company without its own plant construction function Wilhelm Guth Ventiltechnik GmbH & Co. KG is the ideal partner for end customers and plant contractors. Thanks in particular to the responsible and targeted collaboration within our team and with our customers, we stand out in a positive way in the market.

Guth Ventiltechnik
Guth Ventiltechnik

Wir sind Guth.

Die Guth Ventiltechnik GmbH ist ein führendes Unternehmen auf dem Gebiet der Entwicklung und Fertigung qualitativ hochwertiger Edelstahlarmaturen für den nationalen und internationalen Markt. Zum Einsatz kommen unsere Produkte überwiegend als Prozesskomponenten in den Branchen Bier und Getränke, Wein, Molkerei und Nahrungsmittel sowie Pharma, Biotechnologie und Kosmetik.

Bestens qualifizierte und stets geschulte Mitarbeiter fertigen Ventile und Armaturen, die von unseren Kunden für ihre optimale Qualität, besondere Zuverlässigkeit und hohe Lebensdauer geschätzt werden.

Wir legen größten Wert auf die servicefreundliche Gestaltung der Ventile im Hygienic-Design, die eine Wartung ohne Sonderwerkzeuge sowie eine gute äußerliche Reinigung ermöglichen. Ein umfangreiches Qualitätsmanagement-System garantiert, dass sämtliche gefertigten Produkte stets höchsten Qualitäts- und Hygienestandards entsprechen.

Seit November 2015 gehört die Guth Ventiltechnik GmbH, als reiner Ventil- und Komponentenhersteller zur FLUID PROCESS GROUP. Für Endkunden und Anlagenbauer ergeben sich daraus viele Vorteile.